Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Chose du placard.
La Chose du placard.
Archives
Derniers commentaires
5 février 2009

Finland days #3

finlanddayp5

( Does Finland hate me?
"You will see, the administration in Finland is more cool and tolerant than in France" "Great"
That's what a girl from my faculty who went there last year told me. Err, in fact...
"And it is just one office on 25 where I have to go..."
I hope so that the administration is cool and tolerant. If not, we could just die. The administration is the queen-dictator-imperative-omnipresent here)

 

Bientôt, présentation de mon appart et de mes coloc'

Publicité
Commentaires
P
certes, mais plutôt que "la finlande te hait", dis plutôt: "l'administration te hait".<br /> <br /> Bien plus réaliste et crédible
E
Does Finland hate you?<br /> <br /> Yeah, probably I guess, <br /> or...<br /> Is it everyone?<br /> <br /> =D
La Chose du placard.
Publicité
Publicité